Audiokniha Darkness

Nine steps have led us to the final stage – right into the heart of the Darkness. Aptly enough, the iconic author from Ireland is on the doorstep; Bram Stoker – and with his Dracula to boot. Well, wait a second – not exactly, to be honest. Dracula’s Guest is one of the stories published only after Stoker’s death, and even though Dracula is in the title, he will not make it into the story.

Audiobook Darkness - Bram Stoker - Roy McCrerey
Prehraj ukážku 0:00
  1. Bežná cena

    3,63 €

    Túto audioknihu môžeš mať už za 3,09 €. Stačí si vybrať svoj KLUBový balíček.