Audiokniha Longing

The sixth step into the Darkness is called Longing, and it features a single short story; a very distinctive one indeed. It is a relatively short masterpiece by Howard Phillips Lovecraft, the author who is a pillar of our series. The Outsider is one of his most often published short stories, and it has proven to be very popular with both readers and listeners.

Audiobook Longing - Howard Phillips Lovecraft - Roy McCrerey
Prehrať ukážku 0:00
  1. Bežná cena

    0,04 €

    Túto audioknihu môžeš mať už za 0,03 €. Stačí si vybrať svoj KLUBový balíček.