Audiobook The Book of Dragons (EN)

A princess is locked away on a remote island guarded by a dragon. Many suitors try and fail to save her, but one day a clever boy arrives. So begins `The Island of Nine Whirlpools`, one of Edith Nesbitt‘s eight dragon stories in `The Book of Dragons‘ (1899). The tales may be over a hundred years old, but they contain a timeless quality that ignites the imagination and creates a sense of wonder.

Audiobook The Book of Dragons (EN) - Edith Nesbit - Laurie Anne Walden
Play sample 0:00
  1. Regular price

    8.99 €

    Buy now for 5.49 €

    Offer details:
    • 1 audiobook a month
    • 10% discount on other titles
    • then just 7.49 € monthly
    • exclusive sales and presales
    • cancel it anytime