Audiobook Longing

The sixth step into the Darkness is called Longing, and it features a single short story; a very distinctive one indeed. It is a relatively short masterpiece by Howard Phillips Lovecraft, the author who is a pillar of our series. The Outsider is one of his most often published short stories, and it has proven to be very popular with both readers and listeners.

Audiobook Longing - Howard Phillips Lovecraft - Roy McCrerey
Play sample 0:00
  1. Regular price

    0.04 €

    Audiobook is available from 0.03 €. Just select your preferred Audiolibrix Membership.