Audiokniha Mirage

Montague Rhodes James makes his second appearance in the series in this, the seventh step into the Darkness. James came from Kent in South East England, and was a renowned scientist focusing on medieval art, literature, and architecture. He wrote short stories just for pleasure, and decided to publish them only after his friends persuaded him to do so.

Audiobook Mirage - Montague Rhodes James - Sam Kellett
Přehraj ukázku 0:00
  1. Běžná cena

    99,00 Kč

    Tuto audioknihu můžeš mít už za 84,15 Kč. Stačí si vybrat svůj KLUBový balíček.