Audiokniha Longing

The sixth step into the Darkness is called Longing, and it features a single short story; a very distinctive one indeed. It is a relatively short masterpiece by Howard Phillips Lovecraft, the author who is a pillar of our series. The Outsider is one of his most often published short stories, and it has proven to be very popular with both readers and listeners.

Audiobook Longing - Howard Phillips Lovecraft - Roy McCrerey
Přehraj ukázku 0:00
  1. Běžná cena

    1,00 Kč

    Tuto audioknihu můžeš mít už za 0,85 Kč. Stačí si vybrat svůj KLUBový balíček.